Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

This was the easiest vehicle purchase I’ve ever made! I walked in, told Aaron what I had in mind and he brought me several cars to choose from. Once I made my selection he made sure everything was set up for me and that I understood all the features the vehicle came with. I felt confident about my purchase. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Aaron was fantastic! We had been looking for a 2016 LR4 for a while and when one finally came in he helped us test drive it immediately. Created a smooth purchasing process for us and an overall great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Elijah is truly amazing! He is genuine in connecting with his customers; patient, and strives to make the purchase experience laid back, fun, and memorable. He is the definition of “no pressure” sales and it is clear his goal is to ensure his customers are satisfied with their purchase and experience. Because of Elijah, we will be repeat customers of Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

An amazing experience with Tressan & Aaron! Flatirons is a beautiful facility. Happy with the service & thrilled with my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

2000 Discovery starts but won't allow anyone to put it in DRIVE. After checking lights we saw that a front turn signal wasn't working. One bulb socket was burnt out, so we started looking around parts stores. We're shocked that this bulb socket wasn't available at local auto parts, and has to be ordered by the dealer for approx. $30 + TAX. Dealer parts dept. was helpful, but we felt that was too expensive. So we ordered one on the internet. Still paid around $30, but we're getting the whole light assembly with two brand new bulb sockets included.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Tressen Bryant Thank you very much for all your help and for staying to work so late to help us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

The moment I walked into this Land Rover location, I was treated by the most friendly and most help dealers I’ve ever worked with. They were able to help me get exactly what I wanted and needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Working with Tressen was amazing! She was extremely helpful. She made my process go smooth and less stressful. Worked through every question and concern. She was the absolute best!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Vann was the most helpful parts guy I've ever talked to. He went way above and beyond.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Rebecca and I were very impressed by the professional team starting with Tresson and Aaron making our purchase easy and enjoyable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Tressen covered everything, very knowledgable regarding the vehicke. I would buy from her again. Thank you Tressen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Tressen Bryant was amazing throughout the entire process. Would 100% buy another care from her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

My husband and I had an amazing experience working with the Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons team, especially Tressen Bryant who is a terrific seller. She understood our family needs (including our dogs!) and walked us through all the features in the car we purchased that met our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Mark was an absolute pleasure. Very attentive and timely communication! So helpful, made my Range Rover Évoque dreams come true.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Great customer service, timely follow up and very thorough! Mark was very personable and knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Tressen is amazing, she stayed after hours to ensure our questions were answered. I really appreciate how well she knew the FPace inside and out. She was able to articulate an explain all the new features we’d need to get to know. Tressen, thank you so much for making this such a delightful car buying experience. Your level of customer service is unmatched. You’re the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

This was the smoothest and most stress free car purchase I have ever made. I will definitely be buying all of my cars here in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Karina is amazing!! Went here the first time to look at the car & second time to purchase it & Karina always had us set up & good to go! Thank you for all your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Tressen was a delight to work with! Helpful and professional all the way. Best car buying experience I've had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

I had a fantastic experience at Land Rover with the entire team. Our sales person Tressen treated us exceptional. We have been looking and arrived to the dealership literally upon the time of closing and Tressen dedicated her evening to us. She made us feel welcome, she answered all of our questions regarding the vehicles and ultimately did not make us feel rushed or pressure us into anything at all. I truly appreciate her approach and I absolutely love my Land Rover Velar! She didn't stop there- she has texted to stay connected to follow up on any questions, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Aaron has been attentive, helpful and knowledgeable. He’s treated me with patience and follows up regularly throughout

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Where do I even start! Tressen was amazing & so knowledgeable!! Hassle free experience! 5 STARS. Hands down best decision ever!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Just purchased a vehicle from Tressen Bryant here and my experience was NOTHING SHORT OF AMAZING! Excellent communication, care and thoughtfulness. I will definitely be back to see her on future purchases for my family!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

First the good. Tressen and Elijah were great -- they even did two video calls so I could see and hear the truck ahead of time. Processing paperwork at the dealer went smoothly and my title was on the way to me in about two weeks after purchase. Now for the not so good. This was my first internet used truck purchase and I flew from Virginia to Denver to pick up the truck. I bought a 2019 RAM 1500 Limited. In order to make the deal happen, I had to wire funds up front. I needed to begin my return trip ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

This was my moms second visit to this dealership in the last 3 years and they’re still awesome! Super friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Tia dealership is highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

I could not have had a better experience when buying a used car! 5 star all around with communication, transparency, and knowledge at this dealership. There were no pressure to buy and they were easy to work with. Everyone was friendly and accommodating in every way. Love my car that I bought there. So impressed with Aaron Sanders and Karina who help both my husband and I out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Was a great experience. Tresses was helpful, knowledgeable and cheerful. Vehicle availability was better than expected in today's market. Dealership was clean, organized and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

I recently went in for unscheduled service and, along with my many other experiences at LRF, I again received spectacular service. Without including every detail, let me say that Bryon Cohen promptly addressed my service needs and coordinated with me along every step of the way that ended with early delivery and a price significantly less than the original estimate. Who can ask for more than that?

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

I have been working with Bryon for a number of years and he always provides what I find to be superior service. My most recent service was a big job and he coordinated all the details resulting in early delivery below the estimated price. He kept me in the loop throughout the process making it a pleasurable event.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

The internet manager was who initially helped me and was very knowledge, honest, and not pushy. He identified what I liked and the handed me off to Aaron. Aaron was very professional and prompt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

They are friendly, quick to respond and helpful! Would definitely buy from them, and Aaron, again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Aaron Sanders is a pleasure to work with. He makes the car buying process seamless and there is never any pressure. Aaron always makes sure to get the information being requested and also follows up. I’ve purchased two cars from him and find Flatirons to be very consumer focused with a great client experience being their goal. Prices are very competitive (actually lower) and service is top notch. I would highly recommend speaking with Aaron about a car that you desire as he’ll keep an eye out for what you’re looking for as new options com in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Had a wonderful experience buying my Jaguar from Tressen and the wonderful staff at the dealership. She went above and beyond to make sure I was happy, she wasn’t pushy, very knowledgeable and an absolute pleasure to deal with. I guarantee my next car will be purchased from here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Tressen was the first person I met when I entered the dealership. I did not realize it but this was Tressen's day off and she had come in to assist with a delivery to another customer. This did not stop Tressen from helping me with me being able to check out the car of interest to me. She set me up with a test drive and answered all my questions. No pressure. Not a bunch of probing questions. Closing the deal was painless and quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

By far, this is the best sales staff and dealership EVER! Tressan is absolutely pleasant!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Aaron was very responsive and helpful. I appreciated his assistance and knowledge around me purchasing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Tressen and the Jaguar dealership were absolutely amazing! Tressen really went above and beyond for me and really cared about the timing of my order with low inventory and was so accommodating with my schedule! I’ll always speak highly of my experience here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Fastest car buying experience I’ve experienced. Aaron was very knowledgeable and helpful. Would highly recommend him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Tressen was terrific! She was extremely helpful in the process and very knowledgeable about the product. She made the whole purchasing experience quite enjoyable and her customer follow up has been exemplary. I would highly recommend her services.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

I am Alex from Alex auto repair My review is for Robin Focken . She works on parts department she really know what customer service is all about besides of The Acknowledge on parts the treatment I got is just amazing I have a auto repair shop and I deal with a lot of dealerships if everybody can be like her regarding customer service I don’t mind to pick up my own parts . Great customer service !!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

The inventory selection was larger then we’ve seen anywhere else. It was very nice to have each vehicle we were interested in ready to go when we would come back from the test drives. Elijah and Noah were both very friendly, accommodating, easy to relate to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Bryan has been our service advisor since Paul moved on, and we have been so pleased with the service that he provides. He is prompt, communicative, and warm, yet professional. He presents our service options with clarity, but no pressure, and works hard to make sure that we are satisfied with our experience. As a former sales and service manager, I can say without a doubt, that Bryan is an asset that should be treasured by Land Rover Flatirons.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Everyone here is so friendly and inviting! Tressen became contact midway through theimproves.after we'd placed our initial order, but she was SO enthusiastic and responsive to all my questions. The entire experience was wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

2nd car we have bought from them, great service, customer care, they don’t put any pressure to buy. We worked with Aaron this time, great guy so give him a call! We will definitely be back for another purchase down the road

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Karina made buying my Jaguar fast and easy! We live 4 hours away from Denver and she had everything lined up and ready to go when I got there. Karina and the whole team answered all my questions even after hours which I appreciate!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

Tressen was a pleasure to deal with. She was very pleasant and knowledgeable and didn't pressure me in any way to make a buy. Very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Karina was amazing and the dealership was super! I totally love my Range Rover and definitely will buy from here and from her again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Tressen was wonderful! She helped us secure the vehicle we wanted in an very competitive time with extremely limited inventory! She stayed in contact with us throughout the build process and helped all the way through the sale. This is our 2nd purchase with Land Rover and the best experience purchasing a vehicle we have ever experienced!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Tressen was the absolutely best person I have ever done business with. Her ability to relate, educate, and help me was the best I’ve ever experienced at a dealership in my life! This has been the best car I have ever purchased and I will be back to keep my buisness with Land Rover and Tressen as long as possible. I love her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Great experience, very professional in all aspects of the transition. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Jarrod was a wonderful help. He was in constant communication with me and made this repair less overwhelming.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Amazing hassle free purchase. They helped get me more on my trade when I mentioned I got a higher trade in at another dealership. Karina was very knowledgable about the Land Rover product line and new what cars to put me in to help me gain confidence in what I really wanted in a car for this purchase. I purchased an in stock car. And I'm so grateful they were save with the options they put on it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

I had a wonderful experience buying my new (to me) car from this dealership. I worked with Mark, who was very friendly, helpful, and communicative. He made it as painless as possible and I was out the door much sooner than I had expected. My husband and I are extremely happy with our new purchase and are very glad we decided to drive down to this dealership to check out the car we happened to see online!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

I recently visited service department at this dealership and I've had a great experience thanks to Jason Tinton who took time and understood what I needed to have done on my 2014 Range Rover. I will definitely and highly recommend this place because of the pleasant experience that I received from Jason, I would also like to say thank you to AJ for getting me in quickly as I was in a desperate need of having my car looked at. Thank you both, I will be back in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Because of the Excellent service and level of professionalism i received at this Service dept i will highly recommend this place. Thank you Jason for all of your help!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

I always receive great service from Jarrod at the service department. he always has me in and out in a timely manner and he is professional and explains all services to this non- car person. I always feel in good hands. I am also so impressed that my car looks better than in goes in as far as being cleaned and ready to go. Shout out to Breck who shines up my older Evoque to look band new.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

I am very excited about this car. Tresson made this very easy and was a pleasure to work with. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Great experience! I couldn't be happier with my 22 Jaguar F Pace. Great service. Highly recommend Land Rover Jaguar Flatirons

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

I haven't purchased a new car in over a decade, but Steve made it easy. He was straightforward, kind, and supportive through the whole process. Thank you, Steve!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

We had a great experience with Tressen. She was knowledgeable about the cars, relaxed and informative about the sales process, and respectful of my husband's pronouns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Tressen Bryant made the car buying experience fun and relaxed, including engaging with my 17-year old son who was experiencing his first car purchase. She was informative, an active listener to our needs and questions, and created a relaxed and enjoyable atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

We never write reviews, but we have to give a shout out to Elijah. He is the best car salesperson we have ever worked with. He went above and beyond to make this car buying experience easy and pleasant for our family. No pressure, nothing but service. We would recommend him many times over and will bring our business back to him in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Tressen is definitely the coolest sales person I have ever worked with. She is very knowledgeable and always available to answer any questions we had. I appreciated that she was incredibly proactive about keeping us updated about the status of our Rover throughout our car buying process. I felt like she genuinely cared about us and was excited for us too. She took the time to get to know us personally and made the experience totally stress free and enjoyable. Happy Trails!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

The best car buying experience we have ever had! I would highly recommend asking for Tressen Bryant if you visit Land Rover Flatirons. She was so patient with us and was extremely communicative via phone calls and texts throughout the whole process...which is a little crazy right now with some challenging inventory issues. I felt like she was part of our family and was invested in getting us exactly what we wanted. It was a pleasure to get to know her over the four months we waited for our vehicle. If I need another Rover, I am definitely seeing ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Positive experience. Thank you for staying late to finalize the deal so I could take the car home!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Tressen Bryant was absolutely amazing. She kept us up to date via text and phone calls on a regular basis and was so patient with all of our questions over the 4 months that we waited for our Rover to arrive. She got to know our whole family and was really invested in making sure we got a vehicle with features we wanted and was a best fit for our family. We never had to second guess what was going on and I would absolutely recommend Tressen to everyone looking to purchase there. We are in love with our new Rover ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Steve was very helpful and made our experience buying a new car quick and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Aaron was so helpful and knowledgeable. We really appreciate the friendly atmosphere. We definitely recommend this dealership. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Best car buying experience I have had in a very long time. Most of the process may be completed online, at your own pace without having to sit around in a dealership for hours. Why it is any other way now days is beyond me. Tressen Bryant was my sales associate and she made the experience absolutely seamless...ask for her if you plan to buy from LRF!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Tressen provided amazing customer service each step of the way. She made the exciting process hassle free and provided all the information to make a great decision! I'd highly recommend her and the dealership to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Friendly and helpful staff.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

The staff was attentive, flexible, professional, and very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

Had such a great experience. Came to the dealership unsure of what I was wanting. Tressen was amazing to work with! She was very helpful and knowledgeable. Tressen went out of her way to make sure I got everything I wanted in a car. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and would specifically recommend working with Tressen!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

There aren't enough "positive " words to tell you why you should work with Tressen Bryant, but let me list a few: personable, trustworthy, knowledgeable, patient, accommodating, and fun! It was a long day (I came in just to compare and test drive, but ended up finding a perfect fit!), but she made sure my kids and I were comfortable the whole time. There were some small issues with my vehicle that we didn't see at first. Tress saw them on the final inspection. She went above and beyond to make sure that not only were they ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Mark kept me informed every step of the way the transaction was painless and the feature instruction was excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Awesome dealership! Easy, no-hassle experience. My salesperson, Aaron, was fantastic. Great vehicle and great sales team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Land Rover Flatirons provided a great experience and in particular Karina and Aaron were quite helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

Great customer service from the service department to the sale floor and the financial team.I definitely will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

We had great and fast service buying our new car! Aaron Sanders was amazing through the whole process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Great customer service, timely follow up and very thorough! Mark was very personable and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Karina. She was thorough and attentive throughout the entire process---I look forward to working with her again when it comes time to get my next car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

I had the most wonderful experience buying my first car here! Elijah and the team went above and beyond to make everything perfect for me. Not only was the whole experience easy but it was also enjoyable! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Mark was a pleasure to work with. Made the purchase enjoyable. Had everything ready to go. Paperwork was a breeze and was more than accommodating as we had our two restless young ones with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Everyone at Flatiron Land Rover is courteous and professional. Karina is fantastic to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

I have worked with Karina Huber for several years on multiple vehicle purchases at Flatirons Jaguar/Landrover. Karina is great to work with. She is very responsive and kind. Highly recommend working with Karina Huber!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Karina was great to work with! She's professional, helpful and proactive. We found our perfect vehicle and appreciated her help in the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Best experience ever purchasing a vehicle. Starting with Tressen. She is extremely knowledgeable, personable and professional! Highly recommend working with her and the entire team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Great service, friendly staff, Aaron was very helpful and professional and got me into my new car very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Courteous service, responsive, professional. Very knowledgable about their products. Sales person Tressen was outstanding. Not pushy snd explained everything very well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Treason and the whole Land Rover team were awesome. We will certainly be back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Professional with an eye towards customer service and satisfaction. Deep brand expertise. Highly knowledgeable sales and service professionals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Tressen and the team were rockstars today, providing me with a high level of professionalism, support and ease through the sales process. Tressen, in particular, addressed all my needs and helped me get the car of my dreams. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Amazing customer service and expertise. This is my 3rd vehicle from them over the years and I will return again when the time comes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Tressen was incredibly accommodating and not push at all, helping us find the car we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Helpful and friendly people. So excited that I got in and out of the dealership in an hour!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Tressen knew what I wanted and she found me the Land rover of my dreams! THANK YOU, Julie!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review