Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

The best car buying experience we have ever had! I would highly recommend asking for Tressen Bryant if you visit Land Rover Flatirons. She was so patient with us and was extremely communicative via phone calls and texts throughout the whole process...which is a little crazy right now with some challenging inventory issues. I felt like she was part of our family and was invested in getting us exactly what we wanted. It was a pleasure to get to know her over the four months we waited for our vehicle. If I need another Rover, I am definitely seeing ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Positive experience. Thank you for staying late to finalize the deal so I could take the car home!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Tressen Bryant was absolutely amazing. She kept us up to date via text and phone calls on a regular basis and was so patient with all of our questions over the 4 months that we waited for our Rover to arrive. She got to know our whole family and was really invested in making sure we got a vehicle with features we wanted and was a best fit for our family. We never had to second guess what was going on and I would absolutely recommend Tressen to everyone looking to purchase there. We are in love with our new Rover ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Steve was very helpful and made our experience buying a new car quick and easy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

I recently moved to Boulder and didn’t have my tried and true resources here yet and my 2019 Velar had a few service issues that needed repair. I was extremely impressed with the level of service and professionalism delivered from Land Rover Flatirons. Jerrod Sheppard assisted me with two different service appointments; one in November and one in January. Jerrod’s competency, patience, professionalism along with a superior service as a client experience gives me great pleasure to endorse this dealership and their team. My issue (unknown when I had my car towed in) was handled with impressive care. Jerrod ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Aaron was so helpful and knowledgeable. We really appreciate the friendly atmosphere. We definitely recommend this dealership. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Best car buying experience I have had in a very long time. Most of the process may be completed online, at your own pace without having to sit around in a dealership for hours. Why it is any other way now days is beyond me. Tressen Bryant was my sales associate and she made the experience absolutely seamless...ask for her if you plan to buy from LRF!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Tressen provided amazing customer service each step of the way. She made the exciting process hassle free and provided all the information to make a great decision! I'd highly recommend her and the dealership to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Friendly and helpful staff.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

The staff was attentive, flexible, professional, and very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

Had such a great experience. Came to the dealership unsure of what I was wanting. Tressen was amazing to work with! She was very helpful and knowledgeable. Tressen went out of her way to make sure I got everything I wanted in a car. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and would specifically recommend working with Tressen!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

There aren't enough "positive " words to tell you why you should work with Tressen Bryant, but let me list a few: personable, trustworthy, knowledgeable, patient, accommodating, and fun! It was a long day (I came in just to compare and test drive, but ended up finding a perfect fit!), but she made sure my kids and I were comfortable the whole time. There were some small issues with my vehicle that we didn't see at first. Tress saw them on the final inspection. She went above and beyond to make sure that not only were they ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Mark kept me informed every step of the way the transaction was painless and the feature instruction was excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Awesome dealership! Easy, no-hassle experience. My salesperson, Aaron, was fantastic. Great vehicle and great sales team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Land Rover Flatirons provided a great experience and in particular Karina and Aaron were quite helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

Great customer service from the service department to the sale floor and the financial team.I definitely will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

We had great and fast service buying our new car! Aaron Sanders was amazing through the whole process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Great customer service, timely follow up and very thorough! Mark was very personable and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Karina. She was thorough and attentive throughout the entire process---I look forward to working with her again when it comes time to get my next car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

I had the most wonderful experience buying my first car here! Elijah and the team went above and beyond to make everything perfect for me. Not only was the whole experience easy but it was also enjoyable! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Mark was a pleasure to work with. Made the purchase enjoyable. Had everything ready to go. Paperwork was a breeze and was more than accommodating as we had our two restless young ones with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Everyone at Flatiron Land Rover is courteous and professional. Karina is fantastic to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

I have worked with Karina Huber for several years on multiple vehicle purchases at Flatirons Jaguar/Landrover. Karina is great to work with. She is very responsive and kind. Highly recommend working with Karina Huber!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Karina was great to work with! She's professional, helpful and proactive. We found our perfect vehicle and appreciated her help in the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Best experience ever purchasing a vehicle. Starting with Tressen. She is extremely knowledgeable, personable and professional! Highly recommend working with her and the entire team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Great service, friendly staff, Aaron was very helpful and professional and got me into my new car very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Courteous service, responsive, professional. Very knowledgable about their products. Sales person Tressen was outstanding. Not pushy snd explained everything very well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Treason and the whole Land Rover team were awesome. We will certainly be back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Professional with an eye towards customer service and satisfaction. Deep brand expertise. Highly knowledgeable sales and service professionals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Tressen and the team were rockstars today, providing me with a high level of professionalism, support and ease through the sales process. Tressen, in particular, addressed all my needs and helped me get the car of my dreams. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Amazing customer service and expertise. This is my 3rd vehicle from them over the years and I will return again when the time comes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Tressen was incredibly accommodating and not push at all, helping us find the car we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Helpful and friendly people. So excited that I got in and out of the dealership in an hour!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Tressen knew what I wanted and she found me the Land rover of my dreams! THANK YOU, Julie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Tressen was such an incredible person to work. She worked hard to find the exact car we were wanting (and between our requests and supply chain that was not an easy task). She always had a smile on your face and was a great communicator!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Tressen went above and beyond 5 star service. She spent over an hour with me; going over every detail of my Range Rover, inside and out. Highly recommend her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Customr Service was outstanding special tresses she help me every possible time. I am happy to been there..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Bryan always helps us! He's wonderful to work with! He is prompt in responding and extremely professional. Thank you Bryan!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Aaron was so very helpful and thoughtful in our interactions. He was incredibly responsive and I am so happy with the vehicle he helped me with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Had the best experience with Aaron. Would definitely recommend my friends and family to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Karina Huber was great, attentive and very professional following up with all the information requested on all the vehicle options. Plus the show room facility is modern, spotless and welcoming!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Aaron did a great job. Fast easy painless car buying experience!!!! Def recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Aaron Sanders was friendly, knowledgeable, and very easy to work with. Made my experience smooth and easy! Highly recommend Aaron and this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

I had a great experience working with aaron sanders purchasing my new land rover defender 110

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Elijah was really awesome to work with! I hadn't purchased a new car in ~7 years, so I felt a little new to the whole experience again. He was super helpful with all of the questions I had, and definitely helped guide me on what to do in order to get the car and stay within my budget. He worked with me quickly and I was able to by the car the same day I test drove it. He even had it all looked over one more time for me and had the car ready for me to drive off ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Aaron made the buying process short, easy, and convenient. Replied fast prior to financing and answered all requests

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Elijah was really awesome to work with! I hadn't purchased a new car in ~7 years, so I felt a little new to the whole experience again. He was super helpful with all of the questions I had, and definitely helped guide me on what to do in order to get the car and stay within my budget. He worked with me quickly and I was able to by the car the same day I test drove it. He even had it all looked over one more time for me and had the car ready for me to drive off ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Robin is the best! As a business owner, it's great to deal with someone who values customer service as much as I do.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Karina was absolutely great to work with. She's very knowledgeable and knew all the answers to my questions I had during the process of buying our vehicle. She was made sure I was very comfortable with the vehicle before we left the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Aaron is a friendly and helpful person. English is my second language and it was a breeze communicating with Aaron. He also made me feel that I am a good negotiator!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Karina and staff were terrific. Love my new Range Rover Sport. Would highly recommend buying or leasing a vehicle from them. Favorite part of experience was letting my try out different SUVs once I walked in door.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

My experience was great from start to finish! I felt taken care of and understood the entire time. Elijah was great help, and communicated in a timely and professional manner. Never once was there an issue! I’m so happy with my new Defender!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

The service was outstanding! The service manager Bill Wheeler went the extra mile for me. When the need arises, I will definitely shop for a new vehicle at this dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Aaron was the best Answered every question we had and even followed up with us after the sale This is my 2nd Range Rover (this one was for my wife) when i am ready to upgrade my 2009 sport I will start with Flat Irons RR

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

My daughter and I came in for an oil change and left with a new car! I worked with Aaron and Karina to purchase a new 2022 defender!! They were awesome and went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care and on the road back to Nebraska quickly!! Thank you both for your great customer service! Aaron, thanks for checking in this morning about our drive home!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Karina was very professional, knowledgeable, honest but above all friendly. She treated my family and I feel like a friend she was taking care of and not just another customer. If your in the market for a new or used vehicle at Jaguar Land Rover in Flatirons, make sure to ask for Karina.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Aaron, has a great attitude, great personality. He greeted my wife and I with a friendly smile that made us feel welcomed and he was very professional. He was very knowledgeable regarding our vehicle of choice. Two thumbs up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

An exceptional experience! Never was their a complication that was not resolved in a timely manner. Kudo's to all the people who trained and mentored the staff! Yeah Ed Dobbs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Steve promptly got back to me when I inquired online about a car, he was accommodating, professional yet personable with a sense of humor. He was also very knowledgeable about the car even though it was not a Land Rover or Jaguar. And, he has been helpful after the sale with a glitch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Aaron was really great to work with! After I had showed interest in one of their cars online, Aaron reached out to me to schedule an appointment. When I arrived, the cars I was interested in were ready and I didn’t have to wait at all. The financing process was quick and he made it painless and fair. He has followed up with me several times since buying my vehicle and I appreciate how sincere and kind he is. If you are looking to buy a new car, you should definitely ask for Aaron.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Aaron was an awesome guy to work with. He was very knowledgeable on the car I wanted. He was able to answer all my questions, was upfront and honest, and absolutely no pressure to make the sale. Made the whole car buying experience seamless and stress free. Highly recommend working with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Aaron is professional and responsive. He made getting a new Velar painless. The finance process was also quick and transparent. Good dealership in comparison to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Aaron was exceptional in the buying process with my wife and I. We were able to go at our buying pace, meeting with him 3 times before actually purchasing our new car. He was helpful in making sure we were making the best decision for us and that we were happy. Definitely will be looking to work with Aaron and Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Karina took excellent care of me. She helped me trade in my vehicle for a Discovery sport. She walked me through the whole process and answered all my questions. I would definitely go back go back and would refer Karina to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons - Is an AWESOME dealership that has the best Professional New/Used Car Sales Reps that I've ever worked with. I want to personally thank Steve and Elijah for their OUTSTANDING Professionalism and their the Wonderful Customer Support and Business acumen that they both contain and provided to me throughout my entire acquisition purchase process of the 2017 Land Rover Sport. It was a True Joy working with the both of them. Kudos to the Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons Management Team for having such Excellent Sales Reps in Steve and Elijah working and representing the Company ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Great service 😀😁

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Aaron was very professional, nice, helpful and always responded to me very quickly within the same day. He helped me find a car that I liked on the first try. Aaron's number one priority is satisfying the customer. 10/10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Aaron helped us make sure we were getting the car that was right for us. He was fast and super friendly. He did everything he could to work with us and make it easy while we had our 3 small children with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Steve and the entire staff at Land Rover Flatirons were great and made my purchase and trade in easy. Steve was accommodating to my requests and scheduling issues and post-transaction has continued to work with me to wrap up loose ends. The entire process felt fair to all parties and I would definitely work with Steve again and recommend him to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Aaron was super responsive whenever I reached out to him. He’s a really nice guy and he was very helpful! Great buying experience! Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

We scheduled a road test of a new Defender 110 today with Elijah. He had a 110 similar to the one we had planned on ordering. No pressure; he gave us the keys to the demo and my wife and I did a thorough road test. I then inquired about testing a Defender 90 with a 6 cyl engine. He provided us with the keys for a 90 demo Defender and we took that one for a thorough road test. When we returned to the dealership, Elijah was waiting and we told him we had decided on the 90 Defender with the 6 cyl. Great handling car, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Easy, no-pressure, professional service during the entire process of leasing a new Jaguar. Expert knowledge and cooperation by Aaron Sanders and the whole team. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

The staff was nice and courteous. The transaction was smooth and timely. Aaron, the salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable. I have enjoyed my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

We showed up to the dealership at the end of Steve's shift. He stayed past his regular shift to help us and patiently waited for us to make our decision. Steve took the time to make the process easy for us and without any issues. We will definitely come back to Steve for a 2nd vehicle soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

We’re very happy for the SUV we got. Aaron Sanders helped us in every step of the way with a great attitude. He also told us which SUV was the best, after weighting out the options. Many people helped us that day and Aaron helped gather those people for us. Very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Steve is very helpful and professional; made our experience incredible here. I would highly recommend Steve! He did a wonderful job helping my our family with our very first Range Rover!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

I've always called on Robin for help with my Land Rover parts and accessories orders and she has ALWAYS provide me with the best service, and she has ALWAYS answered all of my questions. I love this dealership and they will always have my business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Aaron was awesome to work with answered all my question mad sure I was Satisfied from the beginning to the end.I’m a very satisfied customer😊😊 Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

It was an absolute purchasing my 2012 G550 from Aaron at JLR Flatirons! He we incredibly responsive, and always available to answer questions day or night. He kept me updated as the car was prepared and provided a welcoming environment anytime I was in the dealership. Will gladly work with Aaron again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

What a pleasant experience Steve Brown and Team made purchasing the 4Runner. Steve and Michelle and (didn't catch his name-the shuttle guy) made the whole experience smooth, quick and were above and way beyond in service, cleanliness (Covid Safe Practices), efficiency to get me what I desired without the dread of feeling pressured into add-ons that I was not interest in. I really appreciate that you all valued my time and made the whole transaction run smooth. I was in and out in 35 minutes. Unheard of! Please know I will be sharing my great experience with friends and family. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Aaron was great, waited for me to get my banking in order, he kept open lines of communication to let me know what was going on, and then walked me through all the buttons on the car. Overall I would totally enlist he help again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Aaron was incredibly responsive and pleasant to work with. Will definitely seek his assistance in the future. He was well informed of what was needed and it reduced my time at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Aaron was awesome & great to work with! Appreciated how easy he made the transaction, and was attentive with his communication, Thanks Aaron, we will refer your way!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

I had a great experience and was very happy with my purchase and with Aaron! I highly recommend this dealership and trust them. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Steve made our buying experience a pleasure with his honest no pressure approach and professional demeanor. I would highly recommend him to family and friends seeking to purchase at Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Always a good experience in the service department. They have been maintaining my XF for over 2 years

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

The patience and willingness to help out was phenomenal from the staff all around. A very pleasant experience I look forward to working with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Mark Handyside was exceptional to work with. I’ve been searching for a Discovery for several months and I’m lucky to have found one through this dealership. He was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and not pushy at all. I had a terrible experience at my local Land Rover dealer in Colorado Springs and so I was reluctant to work with another Land Rover dealership but Mark and his team changed my mind. It all made me feel at ease about my vehicle purchase. I highly recommend this dealership and especially Mark.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Not only is Jaguar LandRover Flatirons a 5 star, our salesman Steve Brown was amazing! Steve is extremely knowledgeable, he listened to all of our needs and found the perfect vehicle for us! Our buying experience was a very non pressured pleasant experience, much different than expected for our first time buying a vehicle from someone other than a family dealership! Thanks Steve!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Very accommodating and helpful! Everything was very professional but personable. The process was straight to the point. They were helpful in explaining the next steps in these COVID times on how to get plates and registration.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

It was absolutely great working with Aaron. He was courteous, very responsive when we had questions, and I have nothing but great things to say about him. I absolutely recommend him for your next Land Rover purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Steven did a great job and made the purchase process very easy and efficient. He is very professional and a pleasure to deal with during the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Aaron was phenomenal! Smooth transaction and he was super responsive to my many questions. Excellent experience! I highly recommend not just the dealership, but Aaron, as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

We were very impressed with both Karina and Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons. Karina did everything possible to make sure the car we bought my son was perfect. She was very easy to work with, personable, and always happy. We will definitely buy from here and her again. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review